Velvet Revue
VR

Heartbreaker showcase
Euro Edition

Valentine's Burlesque Show
Saturday - February 13, 2021
20:00 GMT - 21:00 CEST
Become a Supporter to Watch!
Enjoy Unlimited Live Events

Join Velvet Revue as a Supporter and enjoy unlimited access to all livestream events, past and present! Not to mention all Artist videos, the visual version of our Violet Revue podcast, and more at your fingertips!

Live on Velvet Revue ~ No Zoom or Software to Install

Show Details

We’re feeling the love this Valentine’s Eve! Couple up with a bottle of champagne and enjoy a festive event worth toasting to!

Come join the flirty fun February 13th at 20:00 GMT only on Velvet Revue! Our European Heartbreaker Showcase is overflowing with international talent and a variety of tantalizing acts.

And if SEVEN performances aren’t enough to mend your broken heart, treat yourself to the US Edition of our Heartbreaker Showcase at 9PM EST (02:00 GMT)!

Can’t make the show but don’t want to miss out? Supporters can even come back to rewatch the event over and over and over…

Lineup:

How to Watch: Are you already a Supporter of Velvet Revue? Great! As always, you’ll automatically receive an email reminder for the event with a link to watch the livestream! Remember, as a Supporter you can tip your favorite performers live! 

U.S. Edition

February 13th, 2021
Live on Velvet Revue
9PM EST / 8PM CST / 6PM PST
Join Velvet Revue
Become a Monthly Supporter
$
11
99

Limited Time Offer

359+ Full Performance Videos
UNLIMITED Live Events
Podcast Videos
Tip 105+ Artists
Join Velvet Revue
Become a Monthly Supporter
$
11
99

Limited Time Offer

359+ Full Performance Videos
UNLIMITED Live Events
Podcast Videos
Tip 105+ Artists
Follow Velvet Revue
Velvet Revue's Weekly Variety & Burlesque Show

Broadcasting live every Monday! Watch Velvet Revue's virtual variety & burlesque show. With the best performing artists creating amazing acts just for you, right from your desktop or mobile device!

Event Type: TheaterEvent

Event Attendance Mode: OnlineEventAttendanceMode

Event Status: EventScheduled

Performer: Organization

Performer Name: Velvet Revue

Performer URL: https://velvetrevue.com

Start Date: 2021-04-19 22:00

End Date: 2021-04-19 23:30

Ticket URL: https://velvetrevue.com/join/

Entry Price: 11.99

Currency: USD

Availability: InStock

Availability Starts: 2021-04-19T22:00:00

Affiliate Code Link
https://velvetrevue.com/heartbreaker-showcase-euro/?ref=
Share On